Best Indian Blogs In March, 2019 – Directory of Most Popular Favorite Blogs in India

Top Best Indian Bloggers

FAMOUS BLOGGERS IN INDIA

 

 “Now-a -days Blogs are transforming into daily news papers”

Prior to the Internet, daily news papers were the sole source of information thus had a hoisted part in the public arena. Presently they are being consigned to only one of the many sources of news; once considered a frightfulness in the event that they vanished, they would not affect the world on the off chance that they went bankrupt today .

As social media technologies keep on being refined — where the members clergyman the source material themselves — blogs won’t vanish like how daily papers won’t vanish. In any case, their position on the planet is a long way from ensured, as the group of onlookers curation is being improved by the aggregators and the source material is currently no longer restrictive to a writer.

I generally needed to make an extreme list of top bloggers with their most famous online blogs. Along these lines, this was my endeavor to place all the mainstream bloggers under one flag. These are not just exceptionally useful online blogs in the specialties they speak to, additionally intriguing sites to peruse and hone your industry learning. I have taken the accompanying criteria or key measurements in selecting these bloggers and their blog for this rundown.

 

The Alexa rank of the recorded Blogs: I know Alexa is not immaculate, but rather at the time we don’t have a trusted and consistently acknowledged metric of gaging the ubiquity of various websites. 

The blog consistent updates recurrence: We’ll all consent to that there are some exceptionally prevalent online blogs which have either been kept unupdated by the bloggers for at all reasons or have been deserted because of the proprietor’s enthusiasm for different undertakings.

Domain authority(DA) of the blogs: Apart from this I have likewise specified area expert which is another broadly acknowledged metric to gage the ubiquity and expert of top sites.

 

Other Factors: Incoming links via Search, Technorati ranking, Unique Monthly Visitor, Google Indexed pages, Google PR, social sites popularity etc

Below is the list of various Must-Read Blog list Categories which I love so much and read them on regular basis:

  • Food
  • Travel
  • Technology
  • Finance
  • Fashion
  • Fitness
  • Health
  • Parenting
  • Educational
  • Auto

 

Top Food Bloggers in INDIA

Vegan Richa http://www.veganricha.com by Richa Hingle.

Sailu’s Kitchen http://www.sailusfood.com by Sailaja.

Sharmis Passions http://www.sharmispassions.com by Sharmilee.

Eggless Cooking http://www.egglesscooking.com by Madhuram

Padhu’s Kitchen http://www.padhuskitchen.com by Padhu Sankar.

Raks Kitchen http://www.rakskitchen.net by Rajeshwari Vijayanand.

Quick Indian Cooking http://www.mallikabasu.com by Mallika Basu.

Passion Abt Baking http://www.passionateaboutbaking.com by Deeba Rajpal

Veg Recipes Of India http://www.vegrecipesofindia by Dassana

Archana’s Kitchen http://www.archanaskitchen.com by Archana Doshi

Divine Taste http://www.divinetaste.com by Anushruthi.

 

Top Travel Bloggers in INDIA

 

Shooting Star http://the-shooting-star.com/ by Shivya Nath

Miss Walking Shoes http://www.misswalkingshoes.com/ by Leena Bansal

Wanderer http://www.sid-thewanderer.com/ by Siddhartha Joshi

Anki On The Move http://www.ankionthemove.com/ by Ankita Sinha

Shalu sharma http://www.shalusharma.com/ by Shalu sharma

Be On the Road http://www.beontheroad.com/ by Sankara

Shadows Galore http://www.shadowsgalore.com/blog/ by Purnendu & Ekta

Tales of a Normad http://rajniranjandas.blogspot.in/ by Niranjan Das

Travel travels from India http://blogs.gonomad.com/traveltalesfromindia/ by Mridula D

Astonishing India http://astonishingindia.net/ by shoma abhyankar

 

Top Technical Bloggers in INDIA

 

Digital Inspiration http://www.labnol.org/ by Amit Agarwal

Shout Me Loud http://shoutmeloud.com/ by Harsh Agarwal

I Love Free Software http://www.ilovefreesoftware.com/ by Ishan Bansal

Tech PP http://techpp.com/ by Raju PP

Trak In http://trak.in/ by Arun Prabhu Desai

Ampercent http://www.ampercent.com/ by Soumen Halder

Guiding Tech http://www.guidingtech.com/ by Abhijeet Mukherjee

India Web2 http://www.indianweb2.com/ by Vardaan Tiwari

Next Big What http://www.nextbigwhat.com/ by Asish Sinha

Tech Drive In http://www.techdrivein.com/ by Manuel Jose

 

Top Personal Finance Bloggers in INDIA

 

JagoInvestor http://www.jagoinvestor.com/ by Manish Chauhan

The Financial Literates http://tflguide.com/ by Hemant Beniwal

CashOverFlow http://www.cashoverflow.in by Pardeep Agarwal

Get Money Rich http://www.getmoneyrich.com/ by Manish Choudhary

Stable Investor https://www.stableinvestor.com/ by Dev Ashish

freefincal https://freefincal.com/ by M Pattabiraman

Basu Nivesh http://basunivesh.com/ by Basavaraj Tonagatti

Apna Plan http://apnaplan.com/ by Amit

My Investment Ideas http://myinvestmentideas.com/ by Suresh KP

Safal Niveshak www.safalniveshak.com by Safal Niveshak

 

Top Fashion Bloggers in India

 

Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak.” – Bachel Zoe

 

Akanksha Redhu http://akanksharedhu.com/ by Akanksha Redhu

Stilettos Diary http://www.stilettosdiary.com/ by Megha Varshini

Fashion Oomph http://www.fashionoomph.com/ by Tanya Mahendra

Vanity No Apologies http://www.vanitynoapologies.com/ by Anshita Juneja

Let’s Expresso http://www.letsexpresso.com/ by Tanya Virmani

Purushu http://www.purushu.com/ by Purushu

Guilty Bytes http://www.guiltybytes.com/ by Devina Malhotra

Shalini Mehta http://shalinimehta.com/ by Shalini Mehta

Gia Says That http://www.giasaysthat.com/ by Gia Kashyap

Tashiara http://www.tashiara.com/ by Tashiara

Top Fitness Bloggers in India

 

Sues Nutrition Buzz http://www.suesnutritionbuzz.com/

Snap Fitness India http://snapfitnessindia.com/

Hemalayaa http://www.hemalayaa.com/

Health Beckon http://www.healthbeckon.com/

Perfect Skin Care For You http://www.perfectskincareforyou.com/

Ibloginside http://www.ibloginside.com/

Trends & Health http://www.trendsnhealth.com/

Diet Fitness Deck http://dietfitnessdeck.com/

Riyazsheena http://www.riyazsheena.blogspot.in/

Medical island http://www.medicalisland.net/

Gyanunlimited http://www.gyanunlimited.com/

Fitness World http://wiki-fitness.com/

Top Parenting Bloggers in India

 

Bumps n Baby www.bumpsnbaby.com by Sangeetha Menon

ArtsyCraftsyMom www.artsycraftsymom.com by Shruti Bhat

My Little Moppet www.mylittlemoppet.com by Jhashar Nalendran

Kids Stop Press www.kidsstoppress.com by Mansi zaveri

Wisdom Times www.wisdomtimes.com by Vish

Diary of a Doting Mom www.shailajav.com by Shailaja V

Mom On The Run www.momontherun.in by Anupriya Kapur

The Champa Tree www.thechampatree.in by Vaishali Sudan Sharma

Me Otherwise www.meotherwise.com by Ramya

Go Mama 247 www.gomama247.com by Sapana Vibhandik from Pune

Top Auto Bloggers in India

 

Shrawan RajaIndian Autos Blog www.indianautosblog.com by Shrawan Raja

Nabanita Singha www.https://rushlane.com by Nabanita Singha Roy

Chethan GaadiKey www.blog.gaadikey.com by Chethan Thimmappa

Wheels and Chips Journal www.wheelsandchips.com by Kemmy Jose

HiraniMotorOctane www.motoroctane.com by Rachit Hirani

Yogesh Sarkar’s Travel www.yogeshsarkar.com/blog by Yogesh Sarkar

Rohit KhuranaCar Blog www.carblogindia.com by Rohit Khurana

GautamGoa on Wheels www.goaonwheels.com by Gautam

HussainOnDrive www.ondrive.in by Raza Rahil Hussain

TNBurnYourFuel www.burnyourfuel.com by Kamalahasan

 

Top Earning Blogs in India

1. Amit Agarwal Blog: www.Labnol.org Estimated Earnings:~$7,200 p.m

2. Harsh Agarwal Blog: ShoutMeLoud.com Estimated Earnings:~$7,000 p.m

3. Faisal Farooqui Blog: MouthShut.com Estimated Earnings:~$6,000 p.m

4. Srinivas Tamada Blog: 9Lessons.info Estimated Earnings:~$5,000 p.m

5. Pradeep kumar Blog: HellBoundBloggers.com Estimated Earnings:~$4,500 p.m

6. Arun Prabhu D Blog: Trak.in Estimated Earnings:~$4,000 p.m

7. Jaspal Singh Blog: SaveDelete.com Estimated Earnings:~$3,500 p.m

8. Raju PP Blog: techpp.com Estimated Earnings:~$3,000 p.m

9. Rahul Bansal Blog: DevilsWorkshop.org Estimated Earnings:~$3,000 p.m

10. Amit Bhawani Blog: AmitBhawani.com Estimated Earnings:~$2,500 p.m

 

Additionally I have listed  top earning blogs in the world

 

Final Words:

At last I might want to state that blogging is a perusing excursion and you should check these Must Read Blogs once with the goal that you can comprehend Internet advertising all the more profoundly and make the most of your blogging profession.

In the event that you have more marvelous blogs in your rundown which you want to peruse day by day then please include them in the comments area.

I would love to include more quality sites in my rundown and gain from the business specialists.

Note: I need to spend numerous hours to clergyman the list. There could be a few blunders left.

 

About Manjunath 117 Articles
FavouriteBlog.com - Top and Best Blog about Artificial Intelligence, Machine/Deep Learning

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.